Quality of Life
Image: /_fileUploads/qualityOfLife.jpg
Community Profiles

There are nine municipalities within York County. Click on the links below to view specific demographic information about York County's cities and towns.


Clover Fort Mill Hickory Grove
McConnells Rock Hill Sharon
Smyrna Tega Cay York
York County    

The City of Rock Hill is the commercial and financial center, while the City of York is the county seat.